Language: English | Nederlands | Franšais | Italiano | Espa˝ol
Login / Subscribe   
National Time Trial Championship (WE/Crc) 2006 (CN)
Costa Rica  /  1 July

Winner: ALVARADO LOPEZ Roxana Maria


Winners of the Race

Last Winners

Please login to see the full details
and statistics for this race
Email:    Password:  
No account yet? Sign up for FREE now!

General Classification
1. ALVARADO LOPEZ Roxana Maria 00:00:00
2. ROJAS Adriana 00:00:00

--- advertisement ---