Language: English | Nederlands | Franšais | Italiano | Espa˝ol
Login / Subscribe   
News and Media > Videos

15.219 Videos
Thanks to Davey for continuously searching the internet so that we can daily watch fresh video┤s.

Marianne Vos wins National TimeTrial Championship (WE/Ned) 2011 (Omroep Brabant report)
Posted by: Davey H. / 2011-06-22 19:36:22
Veendam - Veendam

Omroep Brabant report

Top 10:
1. Marianne Vos (Nederland Bloeit) 30m39s
2. Ellen Van Dijk (Team HTC-Highroad Women) op 6s
3. Loes Gunnewijk (Nederland Bloeit) op 1m04s
4. Iris Slappendel (Team Garmin - CervÚlo) op 1m07s
5. Kirsten Wild (AA Drink - op 1m18s
6. Vera Koedooder (Specialized - DPD Pakketservice Women) op 1m43s
7. Lucinda Brand (AA Drink - op 1m49s
8. Roxane Knetemann (Batavus Ladies Cycling Team) op 2m22s
9. Irene Van De Broek (AA Drink - op 2m29s
10. Winanda Spoor (Dolmans Landscaping Team) op 2m37s

Links: Marianne Vos, National TimeTrial Championship (WE/Ned) 2011

No comments posted


--- advertisement ---